Jonathan Oviedo


Adriana Caselin

Internal Vice President

Harshit Kapadia


Avery Aguilera

Vice President of Finance

Matthew Rodarte

External Vice President

Anthony Hernandez


Elizabeth Garabay

Student Advisor

Directors and Coordinators

Calvin Lai

Director of Student Outreach

Matthew Medina

Director of Fundraising 

Joshua Lam

Director of Fundraising

Dulce Maria Delgadillo

Activities Coordinator 

Kimberly Guerra

Awards Ceremony Coordinator 

Karina Duarte

Director of Professional Development

Marcos Verduzco

Director of Fundraising 

Binghao Cao

Activities Coordinator 

Vanessa Loverso

Marketing Director

Andy Lopez

Awards Ceremony Coordinator

***To find out more about our officers' duties click here

*Hover over the photo to find contact information of that officer*

Officers' Meeting

4:15PM - 6:00PM


Simpson Tower

SH 168

General Meeting

4:30PM - 5:50PM


Salazar Hall

SH - 264

Accounting Office

Simpson Tower 

ST F517

Mailing Address

Beta Alpha Psi
Accounting Department, ST-F517 
5151 State University Drive 
Los Angeles, CA 90032